منظمة الراصـــــد الدولـــــــية

عبر العالم ، نحن متحدون في تفانينا لحقوق الإنسان

من نحن

الشراكة لبناء عالم تحترم فيه جميع حقوق الإنسان.

الراصد الدولية هي منظمة غير حكومية تعمل في مجال حقوق الإنسان ، وتركز بشكل خاص على الوضع في الشرق الاوسط و شمال إفريقيا

سيركز الغرض من الشركة وإطار عملها على المجالات الرئيسية التالية:
1- الحريات المدنية وحقوق الإنسان.
2 - أوضاع المرأة.
3 - أوضاع الأطفال.
4 - حقوق الأقليات.
5 - تقديم المساعدة للاجئين.

نحن نهتم بهذه المنطقة لأن لها تاريخ غير مُرضي في مجال حقوق الانسان وحرياته العامة , إنه تحدي كبير وصعب , الراصد يرى بأن مهمته أنسانية , وهو يستخدم حريته و إستقلاليته كمؤسسة خيرية لمكافحة حالات الانتهاك لحقوق الانسان وتقييد حرياته العامة , الراصد يقف ضد التمييز العرقي والديني والمذهبي والفكري والحد من إستعمالها في إرتكاب الانتهاكات , إن تقييم وتوظيف التنوع الذي تعيشه المنطقة ومناطق أخرى من العالم بشكل إيجابي مهمة أساسية 

نحن نستخدم حرياتنا لمساعدة أولئك الذين ليس لديهم شيء، ولا قدرة لديهم على المواجهة بتسليط الضوء على انتهاكات حقوق الانسان وحرياته والتعامل بشكل خاص مع الانتهاكات التي تمس النساء والاطفال , ويرى الراصد بأن مشاركة نتائح عمله وتقاريره مع المنظمات الغير حكومية والحكومية والنشطاء في هذا المجال له أثر إيجابي للوصول للأهداف المرجوة .

Etbiga & Dr Najat Al-shadhir

منهج عملنا

وسيعمل الراصد على

تحقيق رؤيته ورسالته وأهدافه من خلال عدد من التوجهات من أهمها:

 
  1. رفع كفاءة المنتسبين للمنظمة من خلال التدريب وتقييم الأداء،والمشاركة في النشاطات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية في مجالات حماية حقوق الإنسان والتوعية .
  2. تطوير نظم التوثيق ومعالجة المعلومات ، واستخدام الميكنة في العمل اليومي بين اجهزة المنظمة .
  3.  اعتماد الأولويات في تحديد معايير اختيار البرامج في الخطة.
  4. إيجاد أطر تنسيق وتعاون وتواصل مستمر مع مؤسسات المجتمع المدني.
  5.  توفير قاعدة معلومات تتضمن مصادر الخبرات والموارد المتوفرة واللازمة ، والاستغلال الأمثل لها في مختلف نشاطات المنظمة .
  6. تعزيز وتطوير العلاقات المؤسسية مع الجهات المانحة المحلية والدولية.
  7. العمل على توفير التمويل الكافي لتنفيذ برامج الخطة التنفيذية.
01.

— مهمتنا

تتلخص رسالة الراصد في حماية حقوق الإنسان ونشر ثقافتها ومراقبة أوضاعها وتقديم المشورة والمساعدة القانونية لمحتاجيها.

واتخاذ الإجراءات الإدارية والقانونية اللازمة لمعالجة الشكاوى المتعلقة بالانتهاكات والتجاوزات ضد حقوق الإنسان للحد منها ووقفها وإزالة آثارها، وإعداد الدراسات والأبحاث وتوفير المعلومات وعقد الندوات والدورات التدريبية وإدارة الحملات وإعلان المواقف وإصدار البيانات والمطبوعات وإعداد التقارير اللازمة.

02.

— الرؤية

وكان لابد لنجاح العمل وضع خطة إستراتيجية لثلاث سنوات من 2021 – 2024 ، تكون مستندة إلى رؤية (Vision) تسهم في خلق واقع جديد يتعامل بكفاءة أكبر مع تحديات المستقبل ، وتتلخص هذه الرؤية (The Vision) باستكمال بناء مجتمع العدالة والمساواة وسيادة القانون وصون كرامة الإنسان وحماية الحريات العامة وحقوق المواطنين في مناخ من الأخوة والتسامح والتراحم بين جميع أبناء المجتمع دون أي تمييز.

03.

— قصتنا بإختصار

تأسس الراصد الدولي في 2013 وأتخذ من دولة بريطانيا مقراً رئيسيا له وتم تسجيله كمؤسسة خيرية وفقاً لقوانين المنظمات والمؤسسات الخيرية في أنحلترا و ويلز تحت رقم 1166692، ومنذ تاريخ تأسيسه كانت مهمته الأساسية نشر الوعي والتوعية بثقافة حقوق الانسان وتعزيز كرامته.

Alrassed International

Across the Globe, We Are United in Our Dedication to Human Rights

Who We Are

Partnering to build a world where all human rights are respected.

Alrassed is a non-governmental organization working in the field of human rights, focusing in particular on the situation in Africa.

The purpose and the frame work of the company will focus on these main fields:
A. Civil Liberties and human rights.
B. The situation of women.
C. The situation of children.
D. The rights of ethnic and religious minorities.
E. Providing assistance to refugees.

We focus on this region because it has an unsatisfactory history in the field of human rights and public freedoms, it is a big and difficult challenge, the observer sees that his mission is humane, and he uses his freedom and independence as a charitable institution to combat cases of violations of human rights and restrict public freedoms, the observer stands against racial, religious and sectarian discrimination Intellectual and limiting their use in committing violations. 

Positive evaluation and employment of the diversity in the region and other regions of the world is an essential task. We use our freedoms to help those who have nothing, and have no ability to confront violations, by highlighting violations of human rights and freedoms and dealing in particular with violations affecting women and children. Alrassed sees that sharing the results of our work and reports with non-governmental and governmental organizations and activists in this field has a positive impact to reach the desired goals.

Etbiga & Dr Najat Al-shadhir

Our Approach

Alrassed will work to

achieve its vision, mission and goals through several directions, the most important of which are:

 
  1. Raising the efficiency of the organisation’s associates through training and performance evaluation, and participating in national, regional and international activities in the areas of human rights protection and awareness.
  2. The development of documentation and information processing systems, and the use of automation in the daily work of the organization’s devices.
  3.  Adopting “prioritisation criteria” in determining the criteria for selecting programs in the plan.
  4. Creating frameworks for coordination, cooperation and continuous communication with civil society institutions.
  5.  Providing an information base that includes the sources of expertise and available and necessary resources and making optimal use of them in the various activities of the organization.
  6. Strengthening and developing institutional relations with national and international donors.
  7. Working to provide adequate funding to implement the planed programs.
01.

— Our Mission

Our mission is summarised in protecting human rights, spreading its culture, monitoring its conditions, providing legal advice and assistance to those in need.

As well as taking the necessary administrative and legal measures to address complaints related to violations and abuses against human rights to reduce, stop and eliminate their effects. In addition to preparing studies and research, providing information, holding seminars and training courses, managing campaigns, announcing positions, issuing statements and publications, and preparing the necessary reports.

02.

— Our Vision

For the success of the work, it was necessary to develop a strategic plan for three years from 2021 to 2024, based on a vision, that would contribute to “creating a new reality that deals more efficiently with future challenges”. This vision can be summed up in building a society of justice, equality and rule of law, preserving human dignity and protecting public freedoms and citizenship rights. In a climate of brotherhood, tolerance and compassion among all members of society without any discrimination.

03.

— Our Story

Alrassed International was established in 2013. Registered on April 2016 as a charity according to the laws of charitable organisations and institutions in England and Wales under No. 1166692, and since its founding date its primary mission has been to spread awareness and responsiveness of human rights culture and enhance its dignity throughout the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). As a first step, the CIO monitors and tracks all of this in areas where discrimination and abuse are still present.